My Album "Secret Seed" is out now


All tracks written & produced by Andrina Bollinger
Except tracks 1, 2 & 5 co-written by Arthur Hnatek and track 10 co-written by Michael Flury

All tracks co-produced & mixed by David Odlum

All lyrics by Andrina Bollinger
Except track 9 lyrics co-written by Franziska Staubli and track 10 lyrics by Fiona Könz

Mastered by Matt Colton


go up